IPL 2017: Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Sunrises Hyderabad Live Stream, Scorecard, Prediction & Highlights 15/4/2017

KKR Vs SRH Live Stream

IPL 2017: Kolkata Knight Riders and Sunrisers Hyderabad will battle for the predominance over each other in the focuses table when they meet at the Eden Gardens, Kolkata to play the fourteenth match of the alliance organize. The up and coming match will be the conflict of two capable sides with comparable positives and negatives. With two wins in three diversions, both groups are in top shape and stand similarly to the extent win/misfortune condition is concerned. Their batting quality and knocking down some pins quality additionally give off an impression of being very indistinguishable.

SRH will anticipate that Mustafizur Rahman will return to his beat. His consideration in the side was intended to be a colossal lift. Be that as it may, shockingly, finished getting bashed at 12.75 runs an over, spending 34 keeps running in only 2.4 overs.

Head TO Head in IPL: Kolkata Knight Riders have an unmistakable strength over the Sunrisers Hyderabad as far as the no holds barred record. The two groups have played 9 coordinates together so far with KKR winning six of them while SRH winning just three.

KKR Vs SRH Live On T.V Channels

Cricketgateway, Geo Super, Hotstar, Supersport, Hotstar

Prediction: Kolkata Knight Rider show up as top picks. SRH’s knocking down some pins shortcomings were presented to some degree and the house group’s batting right now seem sufficiently solid to exploit it. KKR likewise has a similar x-calculate their rocking the bowling alley line-up that SRH has; accordingly the home side can wager on limiting the restriction to little scores.

Kolkata Knight Riders: Gautam Gambhir (skipper), Darren Bravo, Trent Boult, Piyush Chawla, Nathan Coulter Nile, Colin de Grandhomme, Rishi Dhawan, Sayan Ghosh, Shaikb Al Hasan, Sheldon Jackson, Ishank Jaggi, Kuldeep Yadav, Chris Woakes, Chris Lynn, Sunil Narine, Manish Pandey, Yusuf Pathan, Ankit Rajpoot, Suryakumar Yadav, Robin Uthappa (wicketkeeper) and Umesh Yadav.

Sunrisers Hyderabad: David Warner (skipper), Shikhar Dhawan, Moises Henriques, Yuvraj Singh, Deepak Hooda, Ben Cutting, Naman Ojha (wicketkeeper), Bipul Sharma, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ashish Nehra, Tanmay Agarwal, Ricky Bhui, Eklavya Dwivedi, Chris Jordan, Kane Williamson, Siddharth Kaul, Ben Laughlin, Abhimanyu Mithun, Mohd Nabi, Mohd Siraj, Vijay Shankar, B Sran and Pravin Tambe.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *