Ipl 2017: Rising Pune Supergiant Vs Delhi Daredevils Live Stream, Scorecard & Results

Supergiant Vs Daredevils Live Stream

In the wake of agony a six-wicket misfortune to Kings XI Punjab away, Rising Pune Supergiant mean to recover their battle on track as they go up against Delhi Daredevils at the Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, here on Tuesday.

Rising Pune Supergiant had begun the battle on a high, getting their first historically speaking triumph at the home stadium by beating Mumbai by seven wickets in their opening apparatus, yet neglected to keep up the rhythm.The Daredevils, then again, lost by 15 keeps running against Royal Challengers Bangalore in the main amusement they had played in the competition up until this point.

Regardless of limiting RCB to 157 for eight, Daredevils batting line-up neglected to pursue down the objective, overseeing 142 for nine wickets in their dispensed 20 overs.

RPS Vs DD Live On T.V Channels

Hotstar, TenSports, Sony Six, Sony ESPN

Rising Pune Supergiant: Steven Smith (capt), MS Dhoni, Ajinkya Rahane, Ben Stokes, Faf du Plessis, Usman Khawaja, Manoj Tiwary, Mayank Agarwal, Ankit Sharma, Baba Aparajith, Ankush Bains, Rajat Bhatia, Deepak Chahar, Rahul Chahar, Daniel Christian, Ashok Dinda, Lockie Ferguson, Jaskaran Singh, Saurabh Kumar, Milind Tandon, Jaydev Unadkat, Adam Zampa.

Delhi Daredevils: Zaheer Khan (capt), Mohammad Shami, Shahbaz Nadeem, Jayant Yadav, Amit Mishra, Shreyas Iyer, Sanju Samson, Karun Nair, Rishabh Pant, CV Milind, Khaleel Ahmed, Pratyush Singh, Murugan Ashwin, Aditya Tare, Shashank Singh, Ankit Bawane, Navdeep Saini, Corey Anderson, Angelo Mathews, Pat Cummins, Kagiso Rabada, Chris Morris, Carlos Brathwaite, Sam Billings.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *