Watch Volta Cyclista Catalunya Live Streaming & Results 2017 on Euro Sports

Volta Cyclista Live Streaming

The Volta a Catalunya English: Tour of Catalonia, Spanish: Vuelta a Cataluña) is a street bike race held every year in Catalonia, Spain. It is one of three World Tour organize races in Spain, together with the Vuelta an España and the Tour of the Basque Country. The race has had a few diverse logbook dates, running before in September, June and May. Since 2010 it is on the logbook in late March as a feature of the UCI World Tour

– Sunday’s Volta a Catalunya Stage 7 leaves Barcelona (Montjuic) at 11:00am CET (5:00am U.S. Eastern) and is normal toward the complete at Barcelona (Montjuic) at around 2:01pm CET (8:01am U.S. Eastern). Volta a Catalunya live spilling video is planned to get in progress by around 12:30pm CET (6:30am U.S. Eastern).

Volta Cyclista Catalunya On T.V

Euro Sports

Cyclingnews

– Saturday’s Volta a Catalunya Stage 6 leaves Sant Joan Despi at 12:55pm CET (7:55am U.S. Eastern) and is normal toward the complete at Vilanova i la Geltru at around 5:28pm CET (12:28pm U.S. Eastern). Volta a Catalunya live spilling video is booked to get in progress by around 3:30pm CET (10:30am U.S. Eastern).

– Friday’s Volta a Catalunya Stage 5 leaves Rialp at 12:40pm CET (7:40am U.S. Eastern) and is normal toward the complete at Valls at around 5:01pm CET (12:01pm U.S. Eastern). Volta a Catalunya live gushing video is planned to get in progress by around 3:30pm CET (10:30am U.S. Eastern).

– Thomas De Gendt (Lotto-Soudal) won Stage 4. Nairo Quintana (Movistar) is new pioneer in the general characterization.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *