Atletico Madrid Vs Bayern Leverkusen Live Streaming: Uefa Champions League Quarter Finals

Atletico Madrid Vs Bayern Live Streaming

Spanish La Liga side Atletico Madrid will have German Bundesliga club Bayer Leverkusen in the second leg of the UEFA Champions League Round of 16 on Wednesday, March 15 at 12:45 p.m. Pacific Time at the Estadio Vicente Calderon in Madrid, Spain.

 TV: BT Sport 3 (UK), FOX Deportes, Fox Sports GO, Fox Sports 2 USA, SiriusXM FC, Fox Soccer 2GO USA (US)

Atletico Madrid Vs Bayern On T.V

Atletico’s class title tilt has everything except finished, however they may fight for third place in the event that they keep timing up wins with Sevilla and Barcelona staggering a week ago. They are in post position to meet all requirements for the quarter-finals of the Champions League, be that as it may, because of a phenomenal execution (for a large portion of the amusement) in the BayArena half a month back.

Area: Vicente Calderon, Madrid, Spain

Commence time: 20:45 PM GMT/BST, 15.45 Eastern, 12:45 Pacific

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *